REVIEWS

Robert

21 Jun 2024

Mike

16 Jun 2024

Great food/flavours ready on time no issues at all Uses last 2 weekends friendly staff Highly recommend it


David

11 Jun 2024

A great meal and always on time when you go to pick it up.


Alan

10 Jun 2024

Wilma

31 May 2024

Good


Laura

24 May 2024

Food was very cold


Robert

14 May 2024

Willie

12 May 2024

Currys were tasteless. Which was disappointing because other times we've ordered they have been good. No poppadoms with delivery. And had to wait 1 hour and 50 minutes on the delivery which is very poor.


Mike

15 Apr 2024

No issues quick service Loads of food in set meal nice sauces soft chicken no complaints


Wilma

10 Apr 2024

Great


Robert

09 Apr 2024

Stephen

26 Mar 2024

Food is always fantastic, delivery is always late, but worth waiting for.


Stephen

22 Mar 2024

Elaine

29 Feb 2024

Not the best meal or service we have had in a long time! Normally great service and meal. Tonight it was 1.5 hrs until it came and was as though it had been kept hot in an oven. I had a kebab with no bbq sauce , salad that had gone to mush. Hot lettuce isnt very tasty! The chicken maryland was soggy. Don't think we will be ordering from here for a while!


Vicki

21 Feb 2024

One of my friends got food poisoning!


Pauline

29 Jan 2024

I ordered online but the status was never updated. The food was luke warm on arrival and had to be reheated. Whilst some of the chicken was okay other pieces were very dry. We also ordered one curry with tikka the other without. Both arrived with chicken tikka, whilst it wasn’t a major issue, it wasn’t correct. This is the second time I have ordered in recent weeks and both times the food has needed reheating.


Johndavidson1@hotmail.co.uk

20 Jan 2024

Food was slightly later than time specified


Doreen

19 Jan 2024

Ross

14 Jan 2024

Angela

13 Jan 2024

Fantastic food, definitely recommend


Gill

11 Jan 2024

Delicious & great value


Janet

06 Jan 2024

Barbra

05 Jan 2024

Lovely meal as always - though never got garlic nan as asked for just plain but is only a side order so a massive inconvenience


Kaye

28 Dec 2023

We always use this takeaway when on holiday in the area. The food is always hot and tasty. Delivery is efficient and I would definitely recommend this restaurant


Janet

23 Dec 2023

Audrey

13 Dec 2023

Fab quick nice hot meal thank you


Grant

09 Dec 2023

Pete

09 Dec 2023

Mary

08 Dec 2023

Rachel

08 Dec 2023

Food cold did not enjoy


Rachel

07 Dec 2023

Great really enjoyed


Ryan

03 Dec 2023

Morris

02 Dec 2023

Definitely one or the best Indian around fife


Gary

02 Dec 2023

Peter

02 Dec 2023

Great meal thank you!


Jacqueline.gillon@sky.com

29 Nov 2023

Pakora rock hard and inedible, asked to get mint sauce with it,received no sauce,asked for dish mild and it came spicy which my husband couldn't eat because he had ulcers,the meal was a complete waste of money and had to be bined,called to complain and was offered a replacement meal of which was declined,was then told I'd receive a discount on my next meal!.. I'm a long standing customer, I will not use again


Brian

29 Nov 2023

Audrey

28 Nov 2023

It was very nice & hot. Great mixed Calzone. The only criticism I would say As normally you get a bit breast on the bone with a leg in a tandorie dish. It came 2 legs. I look forward to a bit of breast in a tandorie dish on the bone . But perwashie nan was nice again no sultana s almonds but it did have coconut that was very tasty compliment wth the hot hot sauce that came with tandorie Mmm. Very great prices to.


Mary

19 Nov 2023

Stephen

17 Nov 2023

Gave 2 hours 10 minutes notice, requesting delivery for 6.00 PM I rang the restaurant at 6.20pm to ask where it was, I was told, "your delivery driver will be with you in a few minutes", 25 minutes late. Though I must confess the food was hot and delicious, so as much as it was late it won't stop me using them again. If they could only get the deliveries right, they would be untouchable.


Scott

12 Nov 2023

We ordered on website for collection at 19.10 when arriving they didn't have our order or even the slip so I had to give them details then we had to wait on the meal been prepared and cooked when arriving back home the chicken was very dry and was hard to cut around the edges as it was charcoal black , we are regularly use this place and never has service or food to this poor quality very disappointed


sophie

06 Nov 2023

George

31 Oct 2023

Asked for the tikka to not be overcooked it was very much so dry as bone meal was also cold


Jackie

30 Oct 2023

Terrible food...dry pakora...lamb was inedible brick hard and tasted strange. Sad you were our favourite...not sure I'd ever order again 😢


Catherine

28 Oct 2023

Hamish

26 Oct 2023

Mary

25 Oct 2023

Lorna

24 Oct 2023

Lovely good, quick delivery


Bob

23 Oct 2023

Not as good food or service as previously


David

23 Oct 2023

Excellent meal, very tasty and melt in your mouth lamb and chicken. It was ready on time for collection, first class.


 

4.0

(621 Reviews)

  (378)
  (95)
  (85)
  (35)
  (16)